Stockist List

Currently the following Galleries stock my work :

National Centre for Craft & Design craft shop  www.nationalcraftanddesign.org.uk Navigation Wharf, Carre Street, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34 7TW

Gallery Top  www.gallerytop.co.uk      Chatsworth Rd, Rowsley, Matlock DE4 2EH,  Tel: 01629 735580

Quay Arts Gallery www.theflintgallery.co.uk 4 High St, Holt NR25 7AL and Westgate Street. Blakeney, NR25 7NQ

Sarah Wiseman Gallery  https://www.wisegal.com  40-41 South Parade, Summer town, Oxford OX2 7JL -01865 515123

Attenborough Arts centre - www2.le.ac.uk/hosted/attenborougharts/whatson/contemporary-craft-shop

Attenborough Arts Centre, University of Leicester, Lancaster Road, Leicester LE1 7HA , 0116 252 2455

Robin's nest Gallery - www.therobinsnestgallery.com 72 High Street, Wargrave, RG10 8BY.  Tel:  0118 940 4635

Gallery 6    www.gallery6newark.co.uk  Stodman street, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 1AN, Tel: 01636676999, Tuesday to Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm including the Secret Garden Cafe

Atrium Gallery   https://atriumgallery.co.uk/   Upper Floor, Lemon Street Market, Truro TR1 2QD,   01872 273631

Ada Gallery- www.adagallery.co.uk 31 High St, Market Harborough LE16 7NL , 01858 461896- a collection of jewellery

Focus Gallery  www.focusgallerynottingham.com 108 Derby Rd, Nottingham, NG1 5FB  Tel: 0115 8375570         

Farthing gallery farthing gallery   15 High St, Kenilworth CV8 1LY, Tel: 01926 513244

Dockside gallery  https://www.docksidegallery.co.uk  84, Main Street, Tweedmouth, Berwick on Tweed, Norrthumberland,TD15 2AA,   Tel: 01289 302437 

Heart Gallery http://heartgallery.co.uk The Arts centre, 4a market Street, Hebden Bridge, HX7 6AA  Tel : 01422 845845

White Fox Gallery  white fox gallery   51 High St, Coldstream TD12 4DL Tel:  01890 254010

Golden Hare Gallery https://goldenhare.co.uk Online gallery and Pop up shop in Bedfordshire area   Tel: 07814 383 453

Lion Gallery  lion gallery leominster  Lion House, 15 Broad St, Leominster HR6 8BT   Tel: 01568 611898

Giggly goat  Gallery   https:/www.thegigglygoat.co.uk  20 Lower Goat Lane, Norwich NR2 1EL  Tel:  01603 663299

Hare & Hen Gallery https://www.facebook.com/The.Hare.and.The.Hen/  Dalegate Market, Main Rd, Burnham Deepdale, King's Lynn PE31 8FB        Tel:  01485 211245

Mango Juice gallery. www.mangojuicegallery.com 10, New Street, Worcester, WR1 2DN,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCOTLAND

The Found gallery  https://www.thefoundgallery.co.uk

84 High St, Dunbar EH42 1JH, 01368 863030, Monday - Saturday          10am - 5pm

Gracefield Arts centre shop    www.dumgal.gov.uk

28 Edinburgh Road, Dumfries DG1 1JQ. Tuesday - Friday, 10.30am - 3.30pm and Saturday, 10am - 5pm